2022-23 Trinity Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall
0-0
Pct
.000
Conf
0-0
Pct
.000
Streak
-
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
November
  • Nov 11 (Fri)
  • 6:00 PM CST
AT Birmingham Southern
  • Nov 12 (Sat)
  • 2:00 PM CST
VS Millsaps
@ Birmingham, Ala.
  • Nov 18 (Fri)
  • 7:30 PM CST
AT Howard Payne
  • Nov 20 (Sun)
  • 6:00 PM CST
VS Sul Ross St.
  • Nov 22 (Tue)
  • 6:00 PM CST
AT Hardin-Simmons
  • Nov 26 (Sat)
  • 4:00 PM CST
VS Hardin-Simmons
  • Nov 27 (Sun)
  • 6:00 PM CST
VS LeTourneau
December
  • Dec 02 (Fri)
  • 5:30 PM CST
AT Centenary *
  • Dec 04 (Sun)
  • 4:00 PM CST
AT St. Thomas *
Jerabeck Activity and Athletics Center
  • Dec 19 (Mon)
  • 6:00 PM CST
VS Mary Hardin-Baylor
  • Dec 21 (Wed)
  • 3:00 PM CST
VS Puget Sound
  • Dec 29 (Thu)
  • 5:30 PM CST
VS Schreiner *
January
  • Jan 02 (Mon)
  • 5:30 PM CST
AT Colorado Col. *
  • Jan 06 (Fri)
  • 5:30 PM CST
AT Dallas *
  • Jan 07 (Sat)
  • 4:00 PM CST
AT Austin *
  • Jan 13 (Fri)
  • 5:30 PM CST
AT Texas Lutheran *
Memorial Gymnasium in Seguin, Texas
  • Jan 14 (Sat)
  • 4:00 PM CST
AT Southwestern *
  • Jan 20 (Fri)
  • 5:30 PM CST
VS Centenary *
  • Jan 21 (Sat)
  • 4:00 PM CST
VS St. Thomas *
  • Jan 31 (Tue)
  • 5:30 PM CST
AT Schreiner *
February
  • Feb 04 (Sat)
  • 4:00 PM MST
AT Colorado Col. *
  • Feb 10 (Fri)
  • 5:30 PM CST
VS Dallas *
  • Feb 11 (Sat)
  • 4:00 PM CST
VS Austin *
  • Feb 17 (Fri)
  • 5:30 PM CST
VS Texas Lutheran *
Calgaard Gymnasium - San Antonio, Texas
  • Feb 18 (Sat)
  • 4:00 PM CST
VS Southwestern *
  • Feb 24 (Fri)
  • TBA
VS TBD %
  • Feb 25 (Sat)
  • TBA
VS TBD %
  • Feb 26 (Sun)
  • TBA
VS TBD *
* Conference
% Postseason