Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob King
Director of Athletics
210-999-8237 TUAthleticDirector@trinity.edu
Julie Jenkins
Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance/SWA/Head Volleyball Coach
210-999-8274 jjenkins@trinity.edu
Seth Asbury
Associate Director of Athletics for Facilities and Event Management
210-999-7823 sasbury@trinity.edu
Justin Parker
Associate Director of Athletics/Sports Information Director (FB, XC/TF, WBB, BSB)
210-999-8447 jparker@trinity.edu
Kristen Harrison
Associate Director of Athletics for Recreation and Sports Camps
210-999-8280 kharris3@trinity.edu
Cameron Hill
Head Women's Basketball Coach/Diversity & Inclusion Representative
210-999-8276 chill3@trinity.edu
Jacob Tingle
NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative
210-999-8281 jtingle@trinity.edu

Compliance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Jenkins
Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance/SWA/Head Volleyball Coach
210-999-8274 jjenkins@trinity.edu
Dylan Harrison
Head Women's Soccer Coach
210-999-8286 dharris2@trinity.edu
Abby Martin
Head Softball Coach
210-999-8028 amarti20@trinity.edu
Russell McMindes
Head Men's Tennis Coach
210-999-8946 Russell.McMindes@trinity.edu
Stacey Lenderman
Athletics Office Manager/Spirit Groups
210-999-8222 slenderm@trinity.edu

Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Quin Patterson
Head Athletic Equipment Manager
210-999-8221 qpatters@trinity.edu
Nick Cooks
Assistant Athletic Equipment Manager
210-999-8221 ncooks@trinity.edu

Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Seth Asbury
Associate Director of Athletics for Facilities and Event Management
210-999-7823 sasbury@trinity.edu
Kasey Gonzalez
Director of Aquatics
kgonzal1@trinity.edu
Gavan Lee
Aquatics Assistant
glee2@trinity.edu

Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stacey Lenderman
Athletics Office Manager/Spirit Groups
210-999-8222 slenderm@trinity.edu
Sylvia Finch
Athletics Business Manager
210-999-8224 sfinch@trinity.edu
Lisa Citta
Office Manager for Physical Education and Sports Medicine
210-999-8545 lcitta@trinity.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Parker
Associate Director of Athletics/Sports Information Director (FB, XC/TF, WBB, BSB)
210-999-8447 jparker@trinity.edu
Harrison LaLone
Assistant Director of Athletics/Sports Communications (VB, MBB, Tennis, Golf)
210-999-8017 wlalone@trinity.edu
Jordan Deadwyler
Assistant Sports Information Director (SOC, S&D, SB)
210-999-8011 jdeadwyl@trinity.edu
Joshua Moczygemba
Executive Producer - Tiger Network
210-999-8299 jmoczyge@trinity.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Powell
Head Athletic Trainer
210-999-8293 mpowell@trinity.edu
Meghan Lovell
Associate Athletic Trainer
210-999-8418 mmccaffr@trinity.edu
Ashley Martinez
Assistant Athletic Trainer
amarti19@trinity.edu
Jill Hancock
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Chris Ramos
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Martinez
Coordinator of the Sports Performance Center/Strength Coach
210-999-8855 dmartin4@trinity.edu
Burt Stuart
Director of Football Strength and Performance
bstuart@trinity.edu

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Scannell
Head Baseball Coach
210-999-8287 tscannel@trinity.edu
Andrew Waters
Assistant Baseball Coach
210-999-8915 awaters@trinity.edu
Dave Smith
Pitching Coach
dsmith4@trinity.edu

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jimmy Smith
Head Men's Basketball Coach
210.999.8275 jsmith14@trinity.edu
Sterling Holmes
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
sholmes1@trinity.edu
Jahrrend Arnold
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Myles Moore
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Hill
Head Women's Basketball Coach
210-999-8276 chill3@trinity.edu

Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Daum
Head Cross Country Coach
210-999-7064 emily.daum@trinity.edu
Lauren Loeffler
Assistant Cross Country Coach
Jeremy Daum
Assistant Cross Country Coach

Football Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerheme Urban
Head Football Coach/Quarterbacks
210-999-8296 jurban@trinity.edu
Paul Michalak
Asst. Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator - Linebackers
210-999-8282 pmichala@trinity.edu
Wade Lytal
Offensive Coordinator/O-Line/Academic Success Coordinator
210-999-8929 jlytal@trinity.edu
Jeremy Gezella
Assistant Football Coach - Wide Receivers/Recruiting Coord.
210-999-7436 jgezella@trinity.edu
Marcus Coleman
Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Backs/Special Teams Coordinator
mcolema2@trinity.edu
Burt Stuart
Director of Football Strength and Performance
bstuart@trinity.edu
Bill Ramzinsky
Assistant Football Coach, Tight Ends
Austin Grauer
Assistant Football Coach, Defensive Backs
Joshua Cook
Assistant Football Coach, Cornerbacks
Bryan Dausin
Assistant Football Coach, Defensive Line
Breon Hoosier
Assistant Football Coach, Running Backs
Tyrone Christian
Football Director of Player Development/Leadership and Character
tchristi@trinity.edu
Hunter Houser
Graduate Assistant Football Coach - Defense
hhouser@trinity.edu

Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Etheredge
Director of Golf; Head Men's Golf Coach
210-999-8046 sethered@trinity.edu
Shelby DeVore
Assistant Director of Golf; Head Women's Golf Coach
sdevore@trinity.edu

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul McGinlay
Head Men's Soccer Coach
210.999.8270 pmcginla@trinity.edu
Edward Cartee
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
210-999-8856 tcartee@trinity.edu

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dylan Harrison
Head Women's Soccer Coach
210-999-8286 dharris2@trinity.edu
Spencer Valdespino
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
svaldesp@trinity.edu

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abby Martin
Head Softball Coach
210-999-8028 amarti20@trinity.edu
Bailey Wittenauer
Assistant Softball Coach
bwittena@trinity.edu
David Ramirez
Volunteer Assistant Softball Coach
Lillian Ramirez
Volunteer Assistant Softball Coach

Swimming and Diving Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cathleen Pruden
Head Swimming & Diving Coach
210-999-7705 cpruden@trinity.edu
Stan Randall
Head Diving Coach
210-999-8238 rrandall@trinity.edu
John Ryan
Assistant Swimming Coach
210-999-8273 jryan@trinity.edu
Adrien Downey
Assistant Swimming Coach
adowney@trinity.edu

Men's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russell McMindes
Head Men's Tennis Coach
210-999-8946 Russell.McMindes@trinity.edu
Wilson Hamilton
Assistant Men's Tennis Coach
whamilt1@trinity.edu
Butch Newman
Director of Tennis
210-999-8271 bnewman@trinity.edu

Women's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Cohn
Head Women's Tennis Coach
acohn@trinity.edu
Annie Wise
Assistant Women's Tennis Coach
awise3@trinity.edu
Butch Newman
Director of Tennis
210-999-8271 bnewman@trinity.edu

Track and Field Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcus Whitehead
Head Track & Field Coach
210-999-8576 mwhitehe@trinity.edu
Emily Daum
Head Cross Country Coach
210-999-7064 emily.daum@trinity.edu
Thomas Dimitri
Assistant Track & Field Coach
210-999-8289 tdimitri@trinity.edu
Lauren Loeffler
Assistant Cross Country Coach
Corey Wildman
Assistant Track & Field Coach
Todd Wildman
Assistant Track & Field Coach
Kelsey Oelze
Assistant Track & Field Coach/Throws
Blake Jakobsson
Assistant Track & Field Coach: Throws

Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Jenkins
Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance/SWA/Head Volleyball Coach
210-999-8274 jjenkins@trinity.edu
Maggi Linker
Assistant Volleyball Coach
mlinker@trinity.edu
Brad Bulycz
Assistant Volleyball Coach
210-999-8222